Miss you, Pa -2


I still remember in end of 2010 where it was my first trip to Europe by myself. Pa was so busy accompanied me look for my winter outfit. I was nervous as it was the first time I went alone and first time with winter season, not sure I can handle well or not.

I think Pa is more worry than me… He was so worried his little princess, worried whether I can managed myself, will I get cold, will I use to the food and so on… And Pa wish he can go with me!! But I refused, I told him, Pa I must make it myself… Or else I will forever depend on people…

Photo of Pa and me shopped for my winter outfit….

This year, 2012, I am traveling again. This round not alone… with Hubby and my Little Man. Very nervous… not sure little man can handle and will he enjoy or not…. I think I have the same nervous as Pa have during that time…

Pa, how are you? I hope everything is going fine at your end! muaks

About berrymelon1437101

I'm a freelance make up artist... If you love my work..c email me berrymakeup1@gmail.com
This entry was posted in General, Parenting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

