Enjoyable thing!! – The Music of the Night


What’s the most enjoyable thing for you ?

Well, I have a lot.. haha.. greedy of me!!

Other than diving… I love to travel, I love to eat, I love to dance…

But currently, I’m listening to music with ipod that WS fixed for me and reading my book!!

It is so enjoyable… so I decided to stop and blog about it..hhahhaah

Whose song am I listening too?? Sarah Brightman… can’t stop to love it… it so wonderful….

Sharing with you one of my favour – The music of the night!!

Is this book I’m reading?? Paris lover?? No… no.. another book.. I will share next time🙂

About berrymelon1437101

I'm a freelance make up artist... If you love my work..c email me berrymakeup1@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

