C25


I believe if you read my previous post before, I did share about this C25,  https://berrymelon1437101.wordpress.com/2010/05/11/thecircuit25-reshape-and-tone-your-body/

The more interesting is, now they have attractive package with affordable price. In return, you get the sexy/muscular body with more healthy… I can fit in all previous old pants and skirts… glad I didn’t give away or else I will regret!!  Think from size M to size S, doesn’t it thrill you🙂🙂

I tried… and I got a lot of compliments since I practice it… If I can make it, you can do it as well.

CIRCUIT25 is the ultimate outdoor workout. A sure way to reshape and tone your body. FREE for your 1st lesson. Come try us out.

Yes, Jeremy provide 1st free session, hurry up… grab the chance🙂

About berrymelon1437101

I'm a freelance make up artist... If you love my work..c email me berrymakeup1@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Beauty. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

