P.S. I Love You – update


Remember Wednesday I accidentally found this movie which filmed 2 years ago… looks like only me, ONLY ME… the only one who doesn’t know about this movie. What sad news!!! How do I justify that…hmmm.. First I called one of the friend to ask whether he still download movie from internet. Cause after I found this movie filmed 2 years ago, I was afraid I couldn’t get it from the DVD shop. So I checked with him…

Me: Shawn, do you still download movie from internet?

Shawn: No… long time I didn’t download movie from internet, I watch from net, faster.

Me: huh? Watch from net… no download!!

Shawn: Yes, what’s up? What is the movie you want to watch?

Me: P.S. I Love You

Shawn: Oh!!.. this movie.. quite sometimes back…

Me: Whatttttt? (with high pitch of voice) You also know this movie…

Shawn: Yes, is a nice movie and sad… I also found it quite late.

Me: Why? Why? Why you didn’t tell me that’s such a nice movie exist!!! You are so bad..so bad!!

Shawn: Is ok… Now you know.. never too late 🙂

Me: hmmm… so do you still remember the story?

Shawn: oh… the story about the husband dies due to sickness and before he passed away, he wrote a lot of letters to his wife and the wife receive the letter in different occasion after he passed away.

Me: What? What a sad movie… (trying so hard to stop the tears!! Busied looking for tissue, aiya, so dramatic, haven’t watched the movie already started crying), then how? who helped him send all the letters out??

Shawn: His mother in law who apparently didn’t like him

Me: (still sobbing) Oic… what a sad sad movie… so how to watch from net

Shawn:  You need to download software from internet and then you can watch the movie

Me: Huh? Not again… I’m really dumb in computer stuff… okok.. you send the link to me tonight… I will try it… For the P.S. I Love You!!

Shawn: Sure…

Then went I met up my friends who I celebrate the birthday with… I checked with the birthday boy, he knew it… knew it as well!!!! argggggggg

So I’m the only one left out!!!! How could that be???

So after the party, I reached home… download the software that Shawn gave, hoping I can watched it immediately. Do you know what? The internet was so slowwwwwwwwww… slow like tortoise, slow like an old lady… damm slowwww….I can’t even watch anything… is like ‘cheng…cheng…cheng..’, then no movement at all… this is killing my patient.

I have no choice… called Shawn again, this time download with torrent. But I only can watch the movie the next day…

So I wake up early morning to checked the downloading… Yahoo, 100% downloaded…🙂 Then I tried to play in PPstream… amazingly, so smooth and no lagggggg…. arg.. time to go to work, I can’t watch.

Therefore, my Thursday plan is to watch the P.S. I Love You. I back home on time… after dinner, no workout… on the lappy and watched. I was crying and laughing throughout the movie, crying like raining cats and dogs…. It was so touching, so nice, so romantic and so thoughtful, so true, it move something in our soul, a great love who reveals deeper after your partner has gone.  So if you haven’t watched the movie… go… go and watch it, you will never regret about…

While I was watching the songs in the youtube that I shared in previous post, here are some nice quote written by the members who share their thoughts where I would love to share with all of you…

Love, love has never been easy. Love isn’t when there aren’t problems, when all goes well, but true love endures even the toughest obstacles. You can not believe that love really if you do not go beyond the uncertainties, doubts, problems with anger, the insults, pride. Love, Love, is not so simple. To love means to put aside the bitterness, hatred, sadness. The love, the real one, is infinite.. I have always, as you’ll be there for me.

This movie is one of the best movies of all time. Its sad though not to see much true love these days. People who have someone,don’t share their love and enjoy every second of life with them and unfortunately the few ones who do have a true love get separated and leave the other one heart broken. Its too sad to see some people not cherish what they have and later find out how much the person meant to them when they loose the person, but regret is not helpful u can’t go back in time…

Here is what I wish…

I wish…someone would love me enough for me to curl around him and cry when I need to

I wish… someone would love me enough for me to let sleep on his chest when I’m tired.

I wish… someone would love me enough to stroke my hair all the time

I wish… someone would love me enough to laugh with all my silly jokes

I wish… someone would love me enough to hug me when I woke up in the midnight due to bad dream

I wish… someone would love me enough to dance with me all night long

I wish… someone would love me enough to calm me when I’m mad and angry

I wish… someone would love me enough to forgive all the mistakes I have done

I wish… someone would love me enough to pamper me when I’m cranky

I wish… someone would love me enough to cheer me up when I’m down

I wish… someone would love me enough to join in the cheering with me when I watch World Cup without feels annoy

I wish… someone would love me enough to answer all my silly questions

I wish… someone would love me enough to wipe my tears and not to make me cry

I wish… someone would love me enough to carry me to bed from the sofa due to boring TV program where I fall into sleep half way the program

I wish… someone would love me enough to hold my hand while walking around the beautiful country side forest

I wish… someone would love me enough to hug me to sleep and be my hot blanket

I wish… someone would love me enough to travel with me to all the beautiful countries and the places I haven’t been

I wish… someone would love me enough to cook me porridge when I’m sick

I wish… someone would love me enough to persuade me finish my medication, oh yes… I’m scare of medicine

I wish… someone would love me enough to be patient with me

I wish… someone would love me enough to join me all the craziness stuff I do

I wish… someone would love me enough to kiss me every day

I wish… someone would love me enough to carry me when I’m too tired and can’t walk

I wish… someone would love me enough to smile at me when I wake up early in the morning

I wish… someone would love me enough to hold my hand and look into my eyes and tell me I still look gorgeous, beautiful and sexy when I’m 80 years old

I wish… someone would love me enough to tell me… Honey, you are driving me crazy🙂

Piak..piak… piak… time to wake up… back to reality… no more dreaming, berry… move you PG to work now !!

About berrymelon1437101

I'm a freelance make up artist... If you love my work..c email me berrymakeup1@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

