JB trip


Tomorrow I’m going to JB- Labis… 1st bridal make up for Novi.

I’m nervous, Nd said I worry too much.

I know.. But I hope for perfect result, everything from hair to make up…

I worry I doesn’t make it up to my standard.

Feel like going to sick, have very bad ulcer deep at the left side.

I’m worry I’m will fall into sick.

God, please bless me and let me have an excellent 1st bridal job.

Please give me wisdom, patient and talent🙂

I know.. I know..I request too much.. talent!!

Wish me all the best and I do hope Novi will love it.

I have prepared a small wedding gift for her… Hope she will love it.

And I hope she will like the make-up and hair do.

About berrymelon1437101

I'm a freelance make up artist... If you love my work..c email me berrymakeup1@gmail.com
This entry was posted in make up. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

