You are not Alone


Michael Jackson,
You are not alone,
For I am here with you,
Though you’re far away,
I am here to stay.
You are not alone,
For I am here with you,
Though we’re far apart,
You’re always in my heart,
For you are not alone……

8tv tribute to MJ…

I still don’t get it, how come there are still negatives news about MJ. MJ already passed away, can’t we just remember all the positive things he had done?

Can’t we stop talking about the allegations os child sexual abuse, illness, bankruptcy about him. 

Even shocked me when I read a news regarding the child who claimed MJ sexual abuse him make a statement in his blog – MJ didn’t sexual abuse me, I was lying… OMG….

 

Whatever it is, I still choose to see the positives news of MJ, let him rest in peace

 

You are not alone

About berrymelon1437101

I'm a freelance make up artist... If you love my work..c email me berrymakeup1@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

